Contact

Emmabodavägen 14
SE-382 45  NYBRO
Tel: +46 481-509 60
E-mail:  info@orsjo.com

We at Örsjö

Martin Liberg

Sales Manager
Tel +46 (0)725 061919
martin@orsjo.com

Roland Hjalmarsson

MD, Sales
Telephone: +46 481 509 61
Mobile: +46 70 601 63 50
E-mail: roland@orsjo.com

Lars Lidberg

Construction manager
Telephone: +46 481 509 65
E-mail: lars@orsjo.com

Jan Ekström

Production manager
Telephone: +46 481 509 66
E-mail: jan@orsjo.com

Peter Hjalmarsson

Sales
Telephone: +46 481 509 69
E-mail: peter@orsjo.com

Anna Gustavsson Hynning

Sales, Stockholm
Telephone: +46 702 440 843
E-mail: anna@orsjo.com 

Marie Välitalo

Technical sales
Telephone: +46 481 509 62
E-mail: marie@orsjo.com

Susanne Hammarstedt

Order and invoicing
Telephone: +46 481 509 72
E-mail: susanne@orsjo.com

Agents

SWEDISH DESIGN LAB

Nieste
GERMANY

Miriam Kleyer
Phone: +49 173 2323390
miriam@swedishdesignlab.de
www.swedishdesignlab.de

Breu & Partner Handelsagentur GmbH

Bruttisellen
SWITZERLAND

Roger Batschelet
Telephone: +41 76 431 15 18
E-mail: info@bp-handelsagentur.ch

Wonderland Agency

Harlingen – The Netherlands
The BENELUX countries

Jitze Baarsma
Telephone: +31 6 55 77 16 18
E-mail: info@wonderland.agency

Hilkan

Travelling salesman
FINLAND

Hilkka Hugosson
Telephone: +46 70-571 03 61
E-mail: hilkan@telia.com

Showroom

Örsjö Belysning AB

Barnhusgatan 3
SE-111 23 STOCKHOLM
SWEDEN

Örsjö Belysning has showroom at Studio B3.  Please contact Anna Gustavsson Hynning per mail or telephone + 46 702-440 843

Opening hours Monday-Friday 09.00-16.30

Retailers

Denmark

Great Britain

David Village Lighting

180 West St
Sheffield S1 4ET
www.davidvillagelighting.co.uk

Moleta Munro

43 London St
Edinburgh EH3 6LX
www.moletamunro.com

Nest

9 Parkway Rise
Sheffield, S9 4WQ
www.nest.co.uk

Sweden

Lindholms Interiörhuset

Tornbyvägen 3 – Tornby city
Linköping
www.lindholms.com

Sparsmakat

Rådhusgatan 4
Skövde
www.sparsmakat.se

Thimar Form

Eneströmsgatan 7
Karlstad
www.thimarform.se

Interest form