Contact

Emmabodavägen 14
SE-382 45  NYBRO
Tel: +46 481-509 60
E-mail:  info@orsjo.com

We at Örsjö

Fredrik Ehrnström

Managing Director
Mobile: +46 72 975 08 89
E-mail: fredrik@orsjo.com

Peter Hjalmarsson

Supply Chain & Design Manager
Telephone: +46 481 509 69
E-mail: peter@orsjo.com

Martin Liberg

Sales Manager
Tel +46 (0)725 061919
martin@orsjo.com

Anna Gustavsson Hynning

Sales, Stockholm and Northern Sweden
Telephone: +46 702 440 843
E-mail: anna@orsjo.com 

Mathilda Abelsson

Back Office / Sales south Sweden
Telephone: +46 481 509 70
E-mail: mathilda@orsjo.com

Joakim Olsson

Product Development Manager
Telephone: +46 481 50975
E-mail: joakim@orsjo.com

Susanne Hammarstedt

Orders, production planning
Telephone: +46 481 509 72
E-mail: susanne@orsjo.com

Agents

MC DIFFUSION

Puteaux
FRANCE

Phone: +33147780056
E-mail: emmanuel@mc-diffusion.fr
www.mc-diffusion.fr

Agent Norge

Oslo
NORWAY

Johnny Wallin
Phone: +47 90 13 99 99
johnny@agentnorge.no
www.agentnorge.no

SWEDISH DESIGN LAB

Nieste
GERMANY

Miriam Kleyer
Phone: +49 173 2323390
miriam@swedishdesignlab.de
www.swedishdesignlab.de

Wonderland Agency

Harlingen – The Netherlands
The BENELUX countries

Jitze Baarsma
Telephone: +31 6 55 77 16 18
E-mail: info@wonderland.agency

Showroom

Örsjö Belysning Gothenburg

Packhusplatsen 3
411 13 Gothenburg

Open by appointment.

Örsjö Belysning Stockholm

Barnhusgatan 3
SE-111 23 Stockholm

Örsjö Belysning has showroom at Studio B3. Please contact Anna Gustavsson Hynning per mail or telephone + 46 702-440 843

Opening hours Monday-Friday 10.00-14.00 until further noice

Retailers

Denmark

Lux & Smart Living / detLED.dk

Øster Gjesingvej 13
6715 Esbjerg N
www.detLED.dk

Germany

Atelier 1907

Schloss Lüntenbeck 1
42327 Wuppertal
www.atelier1907.com

Great Britain

Holloways of Ludlow

115 & 117 Shepherd’s Bush Road,
London, W6 7LP
www.hollowaysofludlow.com

Holloways of Ludlow

37 Milsom Street
Bath, BA1 1DN
www.hollowaysofludlow.com

Holloways of Ludlow,

14 Church Road,
Wimbledon Village, SW19 5DL
www.hollowaysofludlow.com

Norway

Brødrene Kolstad AS

Gamle Drammensvei 38
1369 STABEKK

Creolight AS

Nordlia 1C
4016 STAVANGER

Værness Elektriske AS

Innherredsveien 1C
7014 TRONDHEIM

Sweden

Elon Ljus & Design

Formvägen 8A
906 21 Umeå
www.elon.se

Lindholms Interiörhuset

Tornbyvägen 3 – Tornby city
Linköping
www.lindholms.com

Magasin Severin

Odalvägen 7
Kalmar
www.magasinseverin.se

Interest form