Contact

Emmabodavägen 14
SE-382 45  NYBRO
Tel: +46 481-509 60
E-mail:  info@orsjo.com

We at Örsjö

Fredrik Ehrnström

Managing Director
Mobile: +46 72 975 08 89
E-mail: fredrik@orsjo.com

Peter Hjalmarsson

Supply Chain & Design Manager
Telephone: +46 481 509 69
E-mail: peter@orsjo.com

Martin Liberg

Sales Manager
Tel +46 (0)725 061919
martin@orsjo.com

Anna Gustavsson Hynning

Sales, Stockholm and Northern Sweden
Telephone: +46 702 440 843
E-mail: anna@orsjo.com 

Marie Nilsson

Technical sales, Product development
Telephone: +46 481 509 62
E-mail: marie@orsjo.com

Lars Lidberg

Construction, product development
E-mail: lars@orsjo.com

Susanne Hammarstedt

Order, planning of production
Telephone: +46 481 509 72
E-mail: susanne@orsjo.com

Agents

Original Mobiliario, S.l.

Barcelona
SPAIN

Alberto Manzanares
Phone: +34 93 246 6702

Agent Norge

Oslo
NORWAY

Johnny Wallin
Phone: +47 90 13 99 99
johnny@agentnorge.no
www.agentnorge.no

SWEDISH DESIGN LAB

Nieste
GERMANY

Miriam Kleyer
Phone: +49 173 2323390
miriam@swedishdesignlab.de
www.swedishdesignlab.de

Breu & Partner Handelsagentur GmbH

Bruttisellen
SWITZERLAND

Roger Batschelet
Telephone: +41 76 431 15 18
E-mail: info@bp-handelsagentur.ch

Wonderland Agency

Harlingen – The Netherlands
The BENELUX countries

Jitze Baarsma
Telephone: +31 6 55 77 16 18
E-mail: info@wonderland.agency

Hilkan

Travelling salesman
FINLAND

Hilkka Hugosson
Telephone: +46 70-571 03 61
E-mail: hilkan@telia.com

Showroom

Örsjö Belysning Gothenburg

Packhusplatsen 3
411 13 Gothenburg

Open by appointment.

Örsjö Belysning Stockholm

Barnhusgatan 3
SE-111 23 Stockholm

Örsjö Belysning has showroom at Studio B3. Please contact Anna Gustavsson Hynning per mail or telephone + 46 702-440 843

Opening hours Tuesday-Friday 10.00-14.00

Retailers

Denmark

Great Britain

Norway

Brødrene Kolstad AS

Gamle Drammensvei 38
1369 STABEKK

Creolight AS

Nordlia 1C
4016 STAVANGER

Værness Elektriske AS

Innherredsveien 1C
7014 TRONDHEIM

Sweden

Elon Ljus & Design

Formvägen 8A
906 21 Umeå
www.elon.se

Lindholms Interiörhuset

Tornbyvägen 3 – Tornby city
Linköping
www.lindholms.com

Interest form